unit-tests: Add fingerprint test vectors for Ed25519
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:34:32 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit8d7bf5b039bb0e0576bdee269b03490fbeee0211
tree43850f74168e2ed2384244316cd66a8c4f8ab502
parent2571898d32609ffdd2fb8c5ce1659f3732efb026
unit-tests: Add fingerprint test vectors for Ed25519
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_ed25519.c