configure: Cache result of pthread_condattr_setclock() check
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit8d79bfa8318ddd1b9b863241fe0e637be73af5f4
tree56a7d1816743e8d7914510218495df780de2ffc7
parente827e78483bf2b04032936b94735c247e9160235
configure: Cache result of pthread_condattr_setclock() check

Even if not using caching when running the configure script (-C) this
allows pre-defining the result by setting the environment variable
ss_cv_func_pthread_condattr_setclock_monotonic=yes|no|unknown
before/while running the script.

As the check requires running a test program this might be helpful
when cross-compiling to disable using monotonic time if
pthread_condattr_setclock() is defined but not actually usable with
CLOCK_MONOTONIC.

References #1502.
configure.ac