Encode IETF Numeric Version Service Pack Version with two byte words
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit8d631ebabd557b23649a4266f3bc3658f01e076c
treec35180276bc0c091255adc5e3df4255c54f2ebf5
parent113ff1332232725cc6410b7080b5699dbdcd6c70
Encode IETF Numeric Version Service Pack Version with two byte words
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_numeric_version.c