child-cfg: Make HW offload auto mode configurable
authorAdi Nissim <adin@mellanox.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:32:02 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit8ced1570abe6dadd5b2b1ccbf0c4ca19c81f63df
treef021686540db6bbed9b48c82006f8ec1b6c9d450
parentee26f7156fe1b54e79cf5b3bf9585edd397abd18
child-cfg: Make HW offload auto mode configurable

Until now the configuration available to user for HW offload were:
hw_offload = no
hw_offload = yes

With this commit users will be able to configure auto mode using:
hw_offload = auto

Signed-off-by: Adi Nissim <adin@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Aviv Heller <avivh@mellanox.com>
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c