Added support for AEAD test vectors to test-vectors plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:08:18 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:05:13 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit8ca9e255d80b2625931c77dbc9e48b4dd556981b
tree8c574754f88952dc2006ca11fad00f5422f30a5b
parent08a5a708fc998d6cb85fedd41b4416621286edb0
Added support for AEAD test vectors to test-vectors plugin
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors_plugin.c