pkcs11: Properly encode EC_POINTs created on a token
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit8c9a0b5fb516dcd5e935d1cffd6e1ac88b831ba6
tree86049c1a0b9da13c78be25e54208ef27e78e8474
parent4aab3153a4032259c35e1aaad3743486285fcea3
pkcs11: Properly encode EC_POINTs created on a token

Some tokens might not fail when creating EC public keys in the incorrect
format, but they will later not be able to use them to verify signatures.

References #872.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_public_key.c