stroke: Add statusall-nb as alias for statusallnb
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit8c88ca0fcf1c18483d7cb2ca470a07769aad1add
treee254c30de73f47a6505a19f50db38a4ec97bb7b7
parent4182c86aed84933b3efa036714ca1e6038f9c4d5
stroke: Add statusall-nb as alias for statusallnb
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_keywords.txt