ikev1: Minor code optimization in task manager
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:37:46 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit8c50bb6c365510b76346b132e5796ae585bb7285
tree32e8e02b26ef3059a543cb4abc745f5f617127e2
parent8fe2cefd9d2b5fbf53c9195ef3ce5b7f4227e27c
ikev1: Minor code optimization in task manager

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c