Added define to get sigwait with two parameters on OpenSolaris.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit8c3627c5ae91e801332f772bdac2e42927291fa2
treeda8acb385c27ab34172b6de94a574c9fa41b1773
parente580e0a9a232ed98eaa715123781ca6c913097d7
Added define to get sigwait with two parameters on OpenSolaris.
src/charon/daemon.c