Avoid variable name overloading
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit8ba805f4db08b4d9dbab2ba84cbc719aa0d92fbc
tree6bdb55953950cde892bebffbb18691db735f2361
parent213281de0476f636bc4b63eb56bdd06933ab9c9f
Avoid variable name overloading
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c