kernel-netlink: Never use XFRMA_REPLAY_ESN_VAL to configure zero replay windows
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:04:57 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit8b9b11919d92e9738bb52901c9dbcc72e35b9fed
treea4d9f5c4199c37426bddeceefbd37dfcc2d80a47
parentd345f0b75d3f341c21223de4e4f7380303f3fa28
kernel-netlink: Never use XFRMA_REPLAY_ESN_VAL to configure zero replay windows

Trying to disable replay windows using the ESN attribute fails with EINVAL.
Use non-ESN legacy format to disable replay windows, even if ESN has been
negotiated over IKE.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c