windows: Wrap most Winsock2 Posix functions to set errno
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit8b5d41a2746cfb23058f52d2d70f25c18f6f8cb8
tree8220202d8e2db88edfa55c4cc093da19f81ab7fb
parentbc1139480f42859a4b26fe8518ef9dd7c2849a49
windows: Wrap most Winsock2 Posix functions to set errno

While Winsock provides many Posix compatibility functions, they do not set
errno, but use WSAGetLastError() for error reporting. The wrapped functions
derive an errno from WSAGetLastError() on failure.
src/libstrongswan/utils/windows.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/windows.h