Implement late peer config switching after XAuth authentication
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:02:37 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:17:36 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit8b560a45659f7ee3b839d71a07c0fefaf78dae36
treea6873ba525130b77d4feef0f8336f2cbd8b9e2c1
parent40ca05cff8d566c252730e4c69c255bbdcf9cdac
Implement late peer config switching after XAuth authentication

If additional authentication constraints, such as group membership,
is not fulfilled by an XAuth backend, we search for another
peer configuration that fulfills all constraints, including those
from phase1.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c