android: Use configured remote ID in auth-cfg
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 16:38:44 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit8b3bf4a4f8aff814723bc748166b5315ae3d7bed
tree4577bfa25e9fb397a739007c43051b5444abfc35
parent9c55644158e51d35ce8a490626e84bcd6b1237f7
android: Use configured remote ID in auth-cfg

If one is explicitly set we don't use loose identity matching and send it as
IDr to the server.

Closes #strongswan/strongswan#29.
Fixes #1268.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c