man: Document replay_window ipsec.conf option
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:49:21 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit8b123d2e4a48412a18dc2bb68f2437f4dd53f12a
treebfd38d87412fbd566da9402a96b3df2f66ffa279
parent28a79e4e0c4fd1d47ccf638b19beb1b60c321ba3
man: Document replay_window ipsec.conf option
man/ipsec.conf.5.in