watcher: Check for cancellation if poll() fails with EINTR
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 07:01:15 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit8b0c9cf155eb3505a643a3e769248a09fdf637f5
treebf7830b2a3528b32df9ca647c44e07680ef35421
parentfc235f90fe0abcde3a5d1451b67ee6088939eb02
watcher: Check for cancellation if poll() fails with EINTR

With LinuxThreads, poll() is unfortunately no cancellation point. It seems
that poll gets woken up after cancellation, but we actively must check
for cancellation before re-entering poll to properly shut down the watcher
thread.
src/libstrongswan/processing/watcher.c