fixed dumping of integers in generator
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 07:03:48 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 07:04:10 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit8affd7ac65835fd3c6cd79876c4911c9246af06f
treeb17dfcb1357aab5b00bcd4a9a27b0ee61afda25e
parentf6bb013ab78f7d65582551edacd2e3a408980b6d
fixed dumping of integers in generator
src/charon/encoding/generator.c