fixed copy/paste error in attribute type parsing
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit8ae89883e1765ca24389ad9828aa7dba32fe7887
tree212b569198d3fcd443d1bfe7b62dd00acb8ba5c6
parentc3fcdd9322c99834fd9362052934aa368e00a395
fixed copy/paste error in attribute type parsing
src/charon/encoding/parser.c