sec-updater: Import SWID tags of updated packages
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit8aad7ffb11beb1c39bde41a456b7c21b240667c8
tree4bc91c9c3e6676a43bdd67bfc713519b77a8fa7e
parent33a729fac2f6637d1eaacfdc6fd9e6f16259b42c
sec-updater: Import SWID tags of updated packages

sec-updater downloads the deb package files from security updates from
a given linux repository and uses the swid_generator command to
derive a SWID tag. The SWID tag is then imported into strongTNC
using the manage.py importswid command.
conf/Makefile.am
conf/options/sec-updater.opt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.8.in
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.c
src/sec-updater/sec-updater.sh