kernel-netlink: Allow change of Netlink socket receive buffer size
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit8a91729dfe3cda0078c9ce2461e19bfa71414be1
treed13acb7413443e4014adf187ade266ad2eb74b11
parent4ae2209e3d26c48932760ef048f7078c0e2edb1e
kernel-netlink: Allow change of Netlink socket receive buffer size

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
conf/plugins/kernel-netlink.opt
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.c