implemented request_handshake_retry() function
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:52:18 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit8a5c7db860e1b64506806af21d39b2f1c573f1c0
tree7eeeda3c35bdff9583c1d04a262be9bdfe1b3ff0
parentb78ca4b04c4eb4e747484a396bef03451b4bbeb5
implemented request_handshake_retry() function
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_bind_function.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_bind_function.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h