child-sa: Add methods that allow partial installation of CHILD_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit8a3a389e3dd2cbf4df916145df0e02b2fdbe4edb
tree37ed6f421183d6ebbd249a6f28d3f8cf70f0e382
parent83186d3cf7fc9d715e7c1bf509f22733feeec1e5
child-sa: Add methods that allow partial installation of CHILD_SA

Using install() for the inbound SA and register_outbound() for the
outbound SA followed by install_policies(), will delay the installation of
the outbound SA as well as the installation of the outbound policies
in the kernel until install_outbound() is called later.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.h