unit-tests: Allow default test timeout to be configured via compile option
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit8a0bbb9355faeb287d08707233427cf47baef4ff
treefa8cf40c1fdff30393fe22fc4837d8ebc7a1cad5
parent3ff5de05b3f7184f3c381fb9f44c15bf029fe997
unit-tests: Allow default test timeout to be configured via compile option

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_suite.h