imv-swid: Fixed memory leak in http REST interface
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 07:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit89f05ed5a963acfe3da074d734527bac3bb23ac5
treef96c834c20ff85c7bba515ef86e3334d9df5d9db
parent29e1c586430c5f75a41d18cd344f39ad8d027000
imv-swid:  Fixed memory leak in http REST interface
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_rest.c