testing: Don't check for the actual number of SWID tags in PDP scenarios
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit89e953797d0c90dc1208b8513b56a0b80b8d3422
treeb81ff404c1831734d142109e34488dc04decb63b
parent8f9016b1e21beea947479de812541f32c60c4159
testing: Don't check for the actual number of SWID tags in PDP scenarios

The number of SWID tags varies depending on the base image, but lets
assume the number is in the hundreds.
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-eap/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/evaltest.dat