kernel: Use structs to pass information to the kernel-ipsec interface
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 14:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 14:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit89da06ace9c51fac25c9c9eaf242a642f11b501a
tree3231e2c3f5970bbfb1d64b0b26c930210f79e6dc
parentea3a4d3f72372fc9aadb1d4b202283e5d1316fad
kernel: Use structs to pass information to the kernel-ipsec interface
12 files changed:
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_ipsec.c
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/kernel/android_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/libcharon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_libipsec/kernel_libipsec_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_wfp/kernel_wfp_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/shunt_manager.c