eap-aka-3gpp2: Increase SQN after each authentication
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit89c8ba525b3f12671e65dbcc1c6c57992873803a
tree858b1733ffef9febd20d08f7c4c7408d5c856682
parentf9e8f5a6236bebfc97bd8e283688a96a014cb8df
eap-aka-3gpp2: Increase SQN after each authentication
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_aka_3gpp2/eap_aka_3gpp2_provider.c