Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 14:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit89bd016ef4f4291d1c04e0418dbf9b078e6db2c4
tree772a49957b16aa220538016f3205b1b4aba24a1e
parent1b671669212bd3b46301dc842ae63be6775c2508
Fixed some typos, courtesy of codespell
34 files changed:
NEWS
conf/strongswan.conf.5.tail.in
src/charon/charon.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_forward.h
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_shared.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_attribute.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_mobike.h
src/libfast/fast_dispatcher.h
src/libfast/fast_request.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_policy_manager.c
src/libimcv/ita/ita_attr_settings.c
src/libstrongswan/asn1/asn1.h
src/libstrongswan/collections/enumerator.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_unix.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/COPYRIGHT
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/bf_enc.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/bf_locl.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/bf_pi.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/bf_skey.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/blowfish.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/blowfish/blowfish_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/des/des_crypter.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ntru/ntru_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs12/pkcs12_plugin.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs7/pkcs7_plugin.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs8/pkcs8_plugin.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/sqlite/sqlite_plugin.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/enum.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils/memory.c
testing/tests/ipv6/rw-psk-ikev2/description.txt