configure: Use pkg-config to detect libiptc used by connmark/forecast
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 11:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit89b60e9fd7b2a223e1fede8484e5791e6c5bb0ff
tree03c0e2815724da99e93d99710ce6be5c533e7dd0
parent4e236a7e153f85c7ada20243702c59843cac851b
configure: Use pkg-config to detect libiptc used by connmark/forecast

This ensures the library is available.  On Debian/Ubuntu it is a dynamic
library provided by the iptables-dev package.
configure.ac
src/libcharon/plugins/connmark/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/forecast/Makefile.am