starter: Do not close all file descriptors after fork()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:47:46 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit8986e2da47ec6e5a57483a1034d3332f8fdd2533
tree82dbf906bd333113a49e9eeeaaeff7fbd0c1e4ea
parentc08b74c52465a142143affaf4241c4497ba2e425
starter: Do not close all file descriptors after fork()

As we use libstrongswan and expect that it still works after the fork, we
can't just closefrom() all file descriptors. Watcher, for example, uses
a pipe to notify FDSET changes, which must be kept open.

Reverts 652ddf5ce2fad08f6569096dd56a821500cc5ba4.
src/starter/starter.c