libipsec: Add support for AES and Camellia in CCM mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit896d729a6057c2f4fe4a74bbc4c942a939f27a7e
treeefb1ed56762bd6452e82fe8e587533476fbd7a41
parent1da567734ffdeccbde737df9044b8027adb0bdb9
libipsec: Add support for AES and Camellia in CCM mode

Fixes #2172.
src/libipsec/esp_context.c