travis: Don't build tags separately
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit8932d6070fe773ee19a83ff040d58210e8847c0c
treeab407dc730caa8b5bcd4b4d65d2abd1788e307c4
parent2a327d438ce526b078fb1e93402c7394a78c408c
travis: Don't build tags separately

Travis treats tags just like branches (which sonarcloud does too) and the
tagged commit is built anyway.
.travis.yml