ikev1: Ignore roam events for IKEv1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit8929c700ef8d92d91ce7d93a8e2d4ab746913394
tree04ddfdb466c8ce9a0b10dede114a1c920aa6b166
parent4af1fd59dd19ddae38b792581dc99b8ec325dfbb
ikev1: Ignore roam events for IKEv1

We don't have MOBIKE and the fallback to reauthentication does also not
make much sense as that doesn't affect the CHILD_SAs for IKEv1.  So
instead of complicating the code we just ignore roam events for IKEv1
for now.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#100.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c