Disable rtnetlink defaultroute lookup if pluto is disabled
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit88fdf88a1fb582d96f305fa6b988ede32eff25d7
tree54719ae459c686b5d12f7d397e31998af4743fc5
parentaa5d446939b6ead13fbde58fdb17a972fa31e9c6
Disable rtnetlink defaultroute lookup if pluto is disabled

As we do not support Pluto on BSD/Mac, exclude the Linux specific
rtnetlink routing lookup; Charon doesn't require it anyway.
src/starter/interfaces.c