Moved generic PGP parsing functions to pgp_utils.[ch]
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 14:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 06:23:47 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
commit88f3ffa1b1e29fa1646f40da3687bc54c6aa9c2a
tree87112a0fb10c74a400566f4a6bb6901495c81c9f
parent622e558cb0d6e9eb7ee8d48a6166ae1da5e77db6
Moved generic PGP parsing functions to pgp_utils.[ch]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_builder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pgp/pgp_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]