Remove generated config.h.in from source tree
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit88dbccc84248d10d860db013d6a287100af49ebd
treef0d543f7ab8f8f07426727fbcf5c87f999dab8d9
parent04933ea74e5b7beebd2abb5931ba49c9b71918d1
Remove generated config.h.in from source tree
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/.gitignore
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/config.h.in [deleted file]