sigwaitinfo() may fail with EINTR if interrupted by an unblocked signal not in the set
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit88b85e022a4dde71fa1829ffbf948be2d5d1987f
treebe5bff68c667c1d0d686808bfcc2962c774c5af3
parentb675909662c20bd5c3eb28707e44f42d4ba60b89
sigwaitinfo() may fail with EINTR if interrupted by an unblocked signal not in the set

Fixes #1213.
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon/charon.c
src/conftest/conftest.c
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c
src/libfast/fast_dispatcher.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c