Migrated hashtable_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:50:41 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit88b6f1414304592e4c200b5bbb675b6f7e90f659
tree468bbaa629b01af4a637a3645073202986fa9816
parent03ffa88531c33005bd60ba733b4f5a8f581d530f
Migrated hashtable_t to INIT/METHOD macros.
src/libstrongswan/utils/hashtable.c