osx: Use CodeSignOnCopy for privileged helper, as suggested by XCode
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:36:05 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit88b60c33495f19b578019e7f696df006bfe77143
tree396c3114ee70cd8be04aa0e3a664e935fe8183d7
parent0f1d6b34b3a94750996675d5b1e0c669ce93b1c7
osx: Use CodeSignOnCopy for privileged helper, as suggested by XCode
src/frontends/osx/strongSwan.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj