kernel-pfkey: Support anti-replay windows > 2k
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:35:38 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit88a8fba1c76eda1c39dce4d0b2038c760f6d6140
treebe647219db8f571c7ff52c6b341fff6a4b8fda18
parent21a500a092e4a2a0f91118846fede5f445d59d31
kernel-pfkey: Support anti-replay windows > 2k

FreeBSD 11.1 supports a new extension to configure larger anti-replay
windows, now configured as number of packets.

Fixes #2461.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c