ikev2: Prevent IKE_SA rekeying if we are currently retrying a CHILD_SA rekey
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit8891ed5478723a34e9a33151b77b563055b99684
tree53004bfe640f4329c76f3ece3185858474b4b151
parentc39b0c883dc625c09db3925e84999820e2349748
ikev2: Prevent IKE_SA rekeying if we are currently retrying a CHILD_SA rekey
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_rekey.c