Adapted the kernel interfaces to the new lifetime configuration.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:53:13 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit888af96343504a4356a80d7c8119bdc11bd3e4a5
tree143b8c9de4d116417f4e3a0e5a54f9f2b833e949
parente0a8a8c3ec541f91cede286d0580501dee5206d4
Adapted the kernel interfaces to the new lifetime configuration.
src/charon/kernel/kernel_interface.c
src/charon/kernel/kernel_interface.h
src/charon/kernel/kernel_ipsec.h
src/charon/plugins/kernel_klips/kernel_klips_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_ipsec.c