support of OpenPGP V4 fingerprints
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 07:25:29 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 07:26:37 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit887ed734d0d17079ff5772dc3c5f505f75764c1b
tree874a6fa00a8cb7d69b0550634816ad91c4053fc7
parent876a6d737fc962fdbe881c1032126cec05a18c1b
support of OpenPGP V4 fingerprints
src/pluto/pgpcert.c