sw-collector: Proper cleanup if DB query fails in check operation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit887885f33b2f78d8e2ebb492207906131ccc6a1d
treeb10d48a7e21faa7af9ed179633fab1d1300e07ae
parentd837d0b3391b3e2c4d3382bee47f2b3882847b0c
sw-collector: Proper cleanup if DB query fails in check operation
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.c