travis: Make sure crypto plugins are actually loaded
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 12:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit885c05b0dacd31cfcf7bd022f787fc522983a1e8
treec805e2581a98d89733768d13edb57c3150a00070
parentba817d29177f383e85ea32a7d7b86c67b9e9a446
travis: Make sure crypto plugins are actually loaded
scripts/test.sh