swid-gen: Share SWID generator between sw-collector, imc-swima and imc-swid
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:00:59 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit88501a64ca88f196514432b33f7baab8a798fb35
tree2fe0e413eea2025df0b7d1d062e03b798e01cc31
parent073c179a88b8eb33f63d430b0e18a0f81eb9ab69
swid-gen: Share SWID generator between sw-collector, imc-swima and imc-swid
15 files changed:
conf/options/imcv.opt
conf/options/sw-collector.opt
conf/plugins/imc-swid.opt
conf/plugins/imc-swima.opt
src/libimcv/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swid/imc_swid.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_agent.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swid/imv_swid_state.c
src/libimcv/swid/swid_inventory.c
src/libimcv/swid/swid_inventory.h
src/libimcv/swid_gen/swid_gen.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/swid_gen/swid_gen.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/swima/swima_collector.c
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.8.in
src/sw-collector/sw-collector.c