apidoc: Conditionally run doxygen if any header/Markdown files have changed
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:37 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit882c993b8937303f540605811b0bfd090b4f3ca1
treef297ac6cbb25d9fc712dd719954160799e539ec1
parent377f13f794d25a5079e4d38ecbedc74b73a8f938
apidoc: Conditionally run doxygen if any header/Markdown files have changed
Makefile.am