kernel-netlink: Use ipsec_sa_cfg_equals() and compare marks properly
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit87ed9a5ffb1935f16390cadc94caf2d0cd319bbc
tree82787a0433cd568a60292259096a7e9d9d5b464a
parent3c1290510366dc8c0dea4202f24dc1e01198aefe
kernel-netlink: Use ipsec_sa_cfg_equals() and compare marks properly
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c