Don't link to tnc libraries on Android as no tnc plugins are currently enabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit87c65e76fc7715a9b220be36b38fc3530320b3f9
treea8ae4b6e5cb0a8de211451ce431849f6dc59e70e
parentba5b559b41fa70261c4f181f516acee272379a71
Don't link to tnc libraries on Android as no tnc plugins are currently enabled.
src/libcharon/Android.mk