corrected comment
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 20:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 07:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit876a6d737fc962fdbe881c1032126cec05a18c1b
treeac9f69c98d464ee23b0014a39db180366f197c80
parent6e61122727546d9a6b4a9d71469aefedeafc751a
corrected comment
src/libstrongswan/plugins/gmp/gmp_rsa_public_key.c